Aside

A country of aggressively ignorant fucking cowards. Yes. That’s America. Don’t watch this 2 hour movie. It might cause you pain. Go buy something instead. (but if you do watch it be sure to share it)  

Shit. Might have to try and watch this tomorrow, but I know I won’t like it….

Shared.

Marketed into oblivion,we slam our dope and slurp 40 0z. sodas on our way to Starbucks.The monkey mind just wants.

 I fucking love it!!!!

 Pop culture is our communion

Owned & Operated – Hook line and sinker, and Sunk.

 ‎”Aggressively ignorant.” I love this phrase. Being a writer and one who’s completely given up on this burning blimp of a Republic, I can usually come up with my own phrases but I may just have to steal this

A country of ag…

Leave a Reply

